Tour Packages http://www.directdestinations.co.in Tour Packages 17-04-17 en-us http://www.directdestinations.co.in Agra Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/agra-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Amritsar Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/amritsar-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Andaman Island View - 3 Nights 4 Days Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/andaman-island-view3-nights4-days-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ayodhya - Varansi - Allahabad Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/ayodhya-varansi-allahabad-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Goa Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Gujarat Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/gujarat-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Haridwar/Rishikesh & Mussoorie/Dehradun Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-mussoorie-dehradun-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jim Corbett National Park Nainital Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/jim-corbett-national-park-nainital-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Manali Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Shimla Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Srinagar Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Tirupati Balaji Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/tirupati-balaji-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Europe(Switzerland) Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/europe-switzerland-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Malaysia Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Maldives Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/maldives-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Nepal Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/nepal-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Sri Lanka Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Thailand Tour http://www.directdestinations.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-tour.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights